Français English

The tourist office is open
from tuesday to friday : 9.30am - 12.15am
and 2pm - 6pm
on saturday : 10am - 12.30am and 2pm - 4.30pm.
Closed on sunday and monday.

Contact us
diapo_beaumont1.jpg ot-2013-041.jpg diapo_beaumont3.jpg ot-2013-018-2.jpg diapo_beaumont2.jpg 017.jpg diapo_beaumont5.jpg ot-2013-027.jpg chateau-fontaine-diapo.jpg 3eme-prix-houdiere.jpg 57483390.jpg ot-2013-008.jpg chateau-fontaine-la-soret.jpg

Stay in the Intercom

Risle et Charentonne country

Are you looking for a room, a gîte, a group gîte, a hotel with character or a stop-off?

Gîtes: the peace of the countryside

If you want a cosy, peaceful spot close to nature in a welcoming area, come and stay in Beaumont-le-
Roger, Serquigny, Nassandres or in one of the neighbouring communes.

In the Risle valley, or on the Neubourg plateau, gîtes are plentiful and guarantee you a get-away in the heart of Normandy. Whether for a weekend or a longer stay, rest assured that you will spend a very agreeable holiday in our Normandy region.

Considerable choice of accommodation: a gîte nestling in the heart of the forest, a thatched cottage in a verdant nook, on a farm close to animals, in an equestrian centre amid horses or in a gypsy caravan, and if you like hunting for antiques, we can also offer you a “brocante” gîte. Come with your family, your friends or your lover!

Find a gîte

Guesthouses: the charm of the countryside

Crossing through our picturesque roads spread among the little villages off the beaten track, you will be captivated by our rustic dwellings with thatched roofs and intertwined timbers that remind us we’re in Normandy.

The choice is vast: to stay in pretty thatched cottages or to enjoy the impressive character houses that punctuate the Beaumontais country. You will be able to escape into the remote countryside or return to the past, thanks to the beautifully decorated guesthouses that the owners have worked on to delight and amuse you.

If there are no bounds to your curiosity, why not try sleeping in a magnificent caravan, evoking the Bohemian life and unfettered horses in the meadow closeby. Rest assured, comfort is guaranteed!

Find a guesthouse

Character hotels or a stop-off: each to their own!

For a business, sports, gourmet or simple pleasure stop-over, the family hotels offer you a warm welcome and will meet your expectations.

During each stop-over, you will be able to discover the Intercom Risle and Charentonne country that offers the calm of the river, the pleasure of the forest and the rarity of its monuments and exceptional sites.

From little hotels with giant charm to commercial stop-overs, numerous possibilities are on offer.

Don’t look any further, come and join us now!

Find a hotel.

Français English

Nous vous accueillons
du mardi au vendredi : de 9h30 à 12h15
et de 14h à 18h
le samedi : de 10h à 12h30 et de 14h à 16h30.

L'office est fermé le dimanche et le lundi.

Nous contacter
57483390.jpg canoe-retouchee.jpg cheval-pour-foto.jpg fontaine-retouchee.jpg val-gallerand-retouchee.jpg

Où séjourner sur le territoire

de l’Intercom Risle et Charentonne ?

 

Vous cherchez une chambre, un Gîte, un gîte de groupes,  un Hôtel de charme ou d’étape ?

Les gîtes : la sérénité de la campagne

Si vous désirez un endroit douillet et calme au contact de la nature dans une région accueillante, venez dormir à Beaumont-le-Roger, Serquigny, Nassandres ou dans les communes environnantes.

Dans la Vallée de la Risle ou sur le plateau du Neubourg, les gites sont nombreux et vous assurent un dépaysement au cœur de la Normandie. Pour un week end ou un séjour prolongé, vous serez assurés de passer d’agréables vacances dans notre région normande.

Un choix considérable d’hébergement : du gite niché au cœur de la forêt, à la chaumière logée dans un écrin de verdure, dans une ferme aux contacts des animaux, dans un centre équestre au milieu des chevaux, ou dans la roulotte tzigane, et si vous aimez chiner, un gite à l’esprit « brocante » peut également vous être proposé. N’hésitez pas à vous retrouver en famille, entre amis ou en amoureux !

Trouver un gîte

Les chambres d’hôtes : le charme de la campagne

En sillonnant nos routes pittoresques, dissimulés dans de petits villages hors des sentiers battus, vous serez charmés par nos demeures rustiques, au toit de chaume, aux colombages enlacés, qui nous rappellent que nous sommes en Normandie.

Le choix est vaste, de séjourner dans de jolies chaumières ou de profiter des imposantes maisons de caractère qui jalonnent le territoire beaumontais. Vous pourrez vous évader vers des contrées lointaines ou faire un retour sur le passé, grâces aux chambres d’hôtes joliment décorées dont les propriétaires ont œuvré pour vous surprendre et vous amuser.

Si votre curiosité n’a pas de limite, pourquoi ne pas tenter de dormir dans une magnifique roulotte qui rappelle la bohême, les chevaux ne sont pas attelés, mais ils sont dans le pré d’à côté, rassurez vous le confort est assuré !

Trouver une chambre d’hôtes

Hôtels de charme ou d’étape: à chacun sa formule !

Pour une étape professionnelle, sportive, gourmande, ou simplement pour vous faire plaisir, les hôtels familiaux vous accueillent chaleureusement et seront répondre à vos attentes.

Vous pourrez découvrir pendant cette étape, le territoire de l’Intercom Risle et Charentonne qui offre le calme de la rivière, l’agrément de la forêt et la rareté de ses monuments et sites insolites

De petits hôtels de charme à taille humaine, aux étapes VRP, de nombreuses possibilités vous sont offertes.

Trouver un hôtel

 

 

 

Ne cherchez plus ailleurs, venez vite nous rejoindre !